Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

A very good quick, friendly experience I would totally recommend Looking forward to using the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Really had a great first experience with them a little slow sometimes respond back to you but overall good deed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Hi! Thank you for the making my car buying experience the best. Kudos to Johnny Vu for being so kind and responsive to all my queries. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Professional service from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had my vehicle towed to Nelson to replace the alternator initially. An option I thought of was to trade my car in and take the loss of value instead of putting money into the repair. I figured it would be a stress filled situation with that type of deal and too much hassle for the dealership to entertain that idea. However, Alysson made the entire process the easiest I’ve ever experienced with a dealership. She has an extremely up front and honest approach which is greatly appreciated. The patience she has to have to deal with my awful ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The people at the service counter are very courteous and try to help out any way they can. Our car would not start. They sent a tow truck to pick it up and did not charge us for the tow. We had the free use of a loaner while our car was serviced. We had to get a new engine control module and the price was discounted. Very pleased with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Finished in the time notified. Gave 4 stars because the showroom was under construction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My experience was amazing! I forgot to leave my car keys. The associate came to me and got the keys. The atmosphere was warm and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Like always, a Nelson Mazda always makes getting my vehicle serviced fast and easy, and they have an amazing focus on customer service at the same time! There’s only one place I go to get my Mazda serviced, and it will always be Nelson Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

It is very clean and comfortable waiting area. Service staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda did a great job getting my vehicle up and running. Will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I didn’t even have an appointment and I got right in. It’s always amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I cannot express how helpful Will is to all of his customers. I would wait in line just to have him help me. Everyone is nice and friendly and the department is very clean. I enjoyed the narrative with my video. The mechanic did a awesome job, the video answered all my questions. Thank you service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The dealership is always clean including the waiting area. The staff we have dealt with are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Was a overall good experience. Lonnie was very nice and the price of diagnostic and repairs was very reasonable. And I really did like the video recording feature that the technicians had. Would recommend for anyone needing a mazda serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

It was an easy, painless experience. Not too long, but no pressure to buy either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Timely service! I was allowed to drop off my car to run a couple more errands, and received updates and a video of my car’s ‘green’ status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Curious service and good recommendations. Also, fair prices. Just wish it was in a little more convenient location for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ellen the technician who works on my car is always great. Very informative videos. Advisor Will was very helpful as well with my service needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Sean Turner was a joy to work with. Personable, professional and very caring. I appreciated all his help!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very pleased with the repairs. The video showed me exactly what was going on. Everyone was very friendly and professional and the repairs were accomplished quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Had a experience. I did not feel pressured to made a purchase. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Taking too long to get my car back to me 🙁 getting motor replaced and my car hasn’t been pulled into the shop after having the motor for more than 3 days. But not too bad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service for my mazda3 oil change and scheduled checkups. The waiting area is comfortable and spread out so I can get a little work done while they work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

From start to finish it was a courteous and professional experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Best buying experience I have ever had. was so good I bought a 2nd one while buying the 1st one. I love nelson mazda of murfreesboro

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Overall a good experience but my salesman was not knowledgable. I purchased a cx-5 and was told the price was lower because it was a demo vehicle. Truth is the vehicle was less expensive because it’s front wheel drive. I called ahead of time to schedule the test drive and when I arrived the car was not even close to ready. I had to retell Ryan everything we discussed on the phone an hour prior. Again overall a good experience but it really seemed like he did not know what he was talking about. Also, somewhat short tempered when ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

John, The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable in helping us purchase our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

They was quickly to help me for get my credit and buy the car, the rep guy was nice and gently I’m happy for buy my car over there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Made process easy and I got the vehicle I had been wanting! Very kind people! I love my red Mazda suv CX-5 that I bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I called as a message appeared on my car screen. The call was answered by a very nice man. I think he could tell how scared I was and told me to come right in. I was a mile away. After arriving I was treated so nice by Chase and the person I was talking to on the phone. It was serious I had to wait 2 and half hours for my car to cool down. Meanwhile I was checked on numerous times by the service department. My car was fixed and I was escorted to it and once again treated ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

All the guys in service department and Liz in sales are awesome 😎 They go the extra mile to make sure your time there is very pleasant. Thanks everyone for all you do.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Randy and Liz are amazing. We have purchased several cars over the years and they have always treated us like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda was very friendly, and helpful. Their no haggle, no pressure sales plan was a refreshing change. We had done our research, and the cost of the CX-5 was a good value at the price they had listed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I stopped in a few weeks ago expecting to just look at a car, after working with Cristian I ended up leaving that day with a Mazda 3. Working with Cristian was hands down the best experience I've ever had buying a car. They mean it when they say there is no hassle and are completely honest and open about everything. With people like Cristian working here, I'll definitely buy any future car from Nelson Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very courteous and helpful! Definitely got what I paid for and more!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Good dealership. They do tend to “find” things wrong that drives up the cost of an oil change. Otherwise, great experience! Do get a free car wash which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very competent, kind, prompt and quick. They kept me updated during the service and checked on care and opinions afterwards. They were very accommodating in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The service center is great. The people are friendly and professional. We have bought 3 Mazda 6's. The warranty is good. Liked it better when it was closer but we drive to Murfreesboro when we need work or an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Very friendly employees and they provided such great service. I was from out of town and unexpectedly had to get new tires and a 35k service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My experience with Joseph, John, and Cristian were great!! They communicated effectively, and were very resourceful, making our dealership experience seamless. Thanks for making Morgan’s 16th birthday surprise one that she’ll never forget!! She loved her 2021 cx-5

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The General Manager (Randy) rectified my issues and concerns. I know moving forward I will be a long term customer and let family and friends know they can trust Nelson Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They took great care of my car! The service advisor explained the recommended repairs and never pressured me to add any services I didn't want. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I recently purchased a New CX-5 and additional accessories from Nelson Mazda. The entire process from start to finish was easy, low pressure, and and overall smooth experience. Ryan and Joseph helped get me in the car I was after and were able to get me a fair trade on my previous vehicle. Happy to be a part of the Mazda family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service and quality work! They always take good care of me when I bring my car in. I appreciate the videos explaining the service done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Liz was very personable and salesperson. The team at Nelson Mazda found the car in the color that I wanted. It was filled up and ready to go when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bought my used vehicle from this dealer and they were outstanding! Didn’t play any of the games dealers play. Now I get my vehicle serviced by them too and they are good at that too! Honest, straight forward and competitive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

This team is always so helpful and friendly, and they are never pushy. They were especially helpful when, after my car was repaired after an accident at a body shop, I was having issues with my key fob. While my car was there for an oil change and tire rotation, they talked to the body shop to tell them how the connection worked inside the door panel so I could take it back. They could have insisted on doing repairs but didn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Wonderful experience here and Ryan was extremely helpful and really broke it all down and explained it to me so I understood what I was getting into and he made me feel comfortable with the car I was getting. Definitely recommending him to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My experience with Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro was good. The only flaw in the process is their policy of not mailing the owner's manual I requested. This seems petty and will cause me to drive 60+ miles to retrieve same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I like the people in the service department. They listen to the customer. They seem to help you with your problem. They are good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Awesome staff. Shout out to Cristen. Also Joseph Leming and Aron. Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Cristen followed through and kept me informed. I was amazed how easy it all went. So impressed with my Mazda. It is the third Mazda in our driveway. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Fantastic service. Elizabeth did a wonderful job assisting me and I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The staff were kind, thoughtful and answered all my questions about repairs for my car which were extensive. I would definitely recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I was on the way for my appointment with an adviser when the driveshaft on my truck broke and came out while driving down the interstate. I called the dealership to let them know I couldn't make it and my advisor (Josh Hernandez) offered to come pick me up. I gladly excepted. I had been in contact with Josh for a couple of days prior to my appointment and he was tentative to my questions and never pressured me in anyway. I recieved the same courtesies in person. I got the vehicle we wanted and we have absolutely loved ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I've been coming here for years and they always take care of me and make sure I'm happy. I love Lonnie and Randy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Outstanding service department. I will continue to go back. Customer service is a 10/10 and they have a comfortable waiting room and they do their best to get you out as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

If you are looking for a sales men who will sale you just any car, you are looking at the wrong place, if you are looking for honesty, professionalism, and honesty Nelson Mazda is the place for you, they made our buying experience most enjoyable, they even took time to explain the fine print. Also they follow up with a phone call to make sure we were happy with our selection and satisfied. Thanks Nelson Mazda!!!!!👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice. I needed to change my appointment time and they were super helpful. Clean waiting room, nice staff. I am very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Orlando was great to work with. Super charismatic as well as honest and down to earth. Had a great experience and love my new madzda cx30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Clean facility and professional staff, very efficient. Sales staff very knowledgeable about vehicle and offered suggestions for best experience. Follow up calls and emails were prompt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

My salesperson Orlando House took very good care of my family and I. He was very informative and patient with us. He answered every question we had with great detail. I’m very glad I bought my car from this dealership! Thank you Orlando!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great customer service, they made the car buying process so easy. It is nice dealing with a dealership who does not pay on commission!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The service department is the best! It is the reason I am a Nelson Mazda customer. They are informative, respectful and always there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I went to two dealerships looking for my Mazda. The first I felt the vultures were waiting for attack on my arrival. They played with the numbers and added costs on top of MSRP. Nelson was the second. And it was a completely different atmosphere! I felt they were low pressure, open and honest. When I need another car I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

John was my initial sales person and did a fabulous job. Kept me informed and made the process easy. Liked that he was the only person I dealt with. No finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles from Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro and both have been stress-free, enjoyable experiences. The sales people take the time to ensure that all questions are answered. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. We only dealt with one person and it was smooth and easy. We will continue to shop at Nelson Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Only dealt with the parts department here at Nelson Mazda. The employee working named Dakota went above and beyond to give the best customer service and make sure that all the all the parts ordered were correct for the repairs needed. If I could give more than five stars I would!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Awesome team, awesome service. While doing the repair on our vehicle, they provided us a loaner. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always checking on recalls while the vehicle is in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The service department at Nelson Mazda offers a very clear and comfortable experience to the clients. I'm sure they take care of their clients in a manner unprecedented from anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I loved the entire experience, everyone is very friendly and not pushy whatsoever. I feel like I got a really good deal, and they went above and beyond. It was a surprisingly quick and easy process that I haven’t had at another dealership, ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Really appreciate the service I always receive. Been dealing with Nelson Mazda for many years. Top notch service and advice. Dedication, friendly, will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Really appreciated having just one person to deal with through out the two days. Zach was exceptionally kind to me and I thank him for his thoughtfulness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I am a car enthusiast. I own some of the best cars our there. Mazda is a thrilling, safe and fun car to drive either in the city or a long trip. I own several Mazda vehicles. We have chosen them over cars that cost more than double and offer so much more in drivability, cost of operation and looks! Hard to compare an expensive Audi to a CX9. I know. I have a Cx9 and would not trade it for an expensive Volvo or Audi. Just check out the comparisons. So, not to be long winded, I pray I'...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My work takes me into many car dealerships. This one consistently has a unique & pleasant atmosphere & positive helpful Team working there.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Eric, Ryan, and the whole staff here at Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro we’re amazing. The whole experience was awesome. I leased my Mazda 3 from here and I love it. If you’re looking for a place to get the best deal on a vehicle then go here. I’ll send anyone who’s looking for a new or used vehicle here. Thank you all so much for a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Got a flat tire on my way to work, I had my car towed to Nelson Mazda. Chase took me in on a busy day with no hesitation not only made me a priority, but kept me up to date with everything they did. Very appreciative and impressed with that great service. Not just here in Murfreesboro, but in Cool Springs also. 10/10 would recommend Chase Warren!


Leave Us A Review