Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have bought multiple vehicles from these guys and the customer service experience has been first class every time. I would highly recommend Randy Dismang and his team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is an amazing dealership like no other! The service, the care, attention to detail and awareness is first class. We love Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my first car like month ago. It was Ford Focus 2016! Connor was amazing to work with and really nice and helpful!!! I’m really happy with my purchase and would recommend Nelson’s Mazda dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Sean was super helpful with expedited my car buying process. This location and every Nelson Mazda sales and service departments are super helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. My saleslady, Katherine, was awesome. She allowed me to take my time and walked me through the entire process. She treated me as a friend. I will definitely make my next vehicle purchase at Nelson Mazda, Murfreesboro .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This was a great experience. I was never pressured and had full flexibility of the test drive and taking time to ensure it was the right purchase. Kat was great to work with and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Straightforward sales process. One price, upfront. I had already done the research and knew that it was a fair price. No dealer add-on features, to muddy-up the sale price and vehicle value. Very helpful client advisor, not a sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Absolutely Amazing. Professional. Personable. There was no harassment about buying and no unnecessary calling! Connor and Cristian made this purchase the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

But buying experience was great.... Friendly staff..Love my car 2021 Mazda 3 2.5 turbo wicked!... All the tech that you would want.. interior excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience! Our sales associate, Sean was very friendly & extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole process! Would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for a seamless, haggle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

What a wonderful place to service my Mazda. I am met with a smile, checked up on , informed of what was going on and what should be done and am quickly out the door. Love this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

The whole staff is amazing especially Randy who is always ready with a servants heart!!! Bought my last 3 cars from here an will continue to do so!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The staff is always so friendly! Zach is so awesome and very helpful when it came to figuring out what I needed For my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Love these guys. Always friendly. Always efficient. Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro is literally part of our family. I buy all of my cars and have them serviced there and have loved every minute of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Finding my 16 year old daughter her first car was stressful to say the least. I wanted a car that most importantly provided excellent safety features, but one I could afford and one she would love. I’ve had two new Mazda’s and have loved them. I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. John Pate was my initial salesman and he was great. He was very helpful and courteous and made the buying experience less stressful especially since we live in Louisiana and everything was done through phone, email and mail. Charlie , his supervisor, assisted me when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Five stars says it all. M*🤘

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This was the new car service I guess. I have not personally visited the service department yet. I’m sure it will be a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great Service...great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

The straightforward honest and helpful approach from Randy Desmang and staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Christian and his team were very attentive to my needs throughout the buying process. He sent me a video showing the Miata, and also answered all my questions in a timely manner. All in all it was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I drove 9 hours from Ohio to Murfreesboro to pick up my dream car, a 2009 Mazda MAZDASPEED3. My salesman, Josh, was very honest, straightforward, and helped to ease my fears of buying an older car out of state. I vetted the car for three weeks over the phone to be CERTAIN that this was the right one. Josh sent me lots of videos and was very patient answering my MANY questions even though I wasn’t buying a high sticker price vehicle. As a young car buyer, being treated with respect and not being talked down to as if I can’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

If your looking for a dealership that is honest, trustworthy, and great people to buy a car from Nelson Mazda in murfreesboro is the place for you ,,Me and my wife went to buy a car from them one weekend and two weeks later went back to buy another one just because they was that awesome

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

John Pate took the time to send us a video of the CX-30. Although we went with the CX-5, we aprrecciate him taking the time. Sean was awesome. We actually looked at 3 different vehicles there. He was very patient and understanding with us. He did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent sales team. Great quality customer service. Great dealership of all. I will be using this dealership again. I will recommend it to others as well. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Quick. Efficient. Friendly. This dealership checks all of the boxes. Zero complaints and we have purchased two cars from them this year. High fives all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

My wife and I were given the opportunity to work with Josh Hernandez. He went above and beyond to help us find the car best suited for us and our needs. He gave us options and really went out of his way to make sure we understood our options before committing to our choice, taking any pressure off of our need for a vehicle. He really helped us find a vehicle we love at a price we could afford. Now, months later Josh still checks in on us and keeping us updated on any information we need or answers to ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Personable, patient, and efficient. Was straightforward and explained things well. Enjoyed working with him. Did not push things we did not want or not interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Patient and extremely helpful. When the deal fell through, Randy handled it perfectly. As long as Mazda keeps building superior vehicles, you can count on me looking for #4.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Bought a truck from Daniel . He was professional and courteous. Covid aware and deal went well. Thanks again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Professional and very helpful. The process of purchasing the vehicle went very smoothly and quickly. Also, very friendly. Overall, it was a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

They are always so helpful there they are right there to greet you. They made sure everything was completed. They take all the worry out of getting your car fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great service! My service appointment was handled well. Very nice and hospitable! The service was fast and the video check was appreciated. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Love that we were able to look to at the cars on the lot without any pressure. When we were ready Katherine was ready and available to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Went to Cool Springs Nelson and looked at a car that I did not buy.. I liked the business model enough to shop their On line and found the right truck. It was at the Murfreesboro store. My salesman Daniel did everything with Covid and my time in mind.. I bought the truck with a broken windshield and that was fixed at my house.. they have a great thing going on

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great service. Above and beyond

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The team always is friendly and are attentive. I recently moved and decided to drive vs fly to get service from my favorite Mazda team. Maybe it's a southern thang. I haven't been able to find a team who can beat this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Thank you for being able to fit me in on such short notice. Very helpful and knowledgeable team. Service was fast and car wash was a nice bonus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Best car buying experience of my life. No hassles, upfront with trade in value, and have called to check in multiple times. Makes me wish I would've found them when I was car shopping for my wife back in September.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

My advisor was very helpful and thorough and very easy to work with. I would not hesitate going back to that dealership for any service I may need in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very speedy service I don’t remember who I dealt with but everyone was very helpful and made sure I understood all they had done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great experience! Liz! She was very knowledgeable about your products. She was patient with our questions, no question was too small or big. Liz was honest with us. We drove 2 or 3 cars. One vehicle was in a little better shape than the other, she didn't hesitate to let us know the differences. She had a few small dings repaired to make us very happy with our purchase. In our opinion, she is a great asset to your dealership. We would recommend Nelson Mazda because of her. Thank you Liz!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great place, excellent staff. Very knowledgeable, courteous and caring. Made the entire process an enjoyable experience in buying my son his first vehicle. Great job done by all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!! Cannot say enough good things about Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! They truly value their customers and treat you like family. They are fair and honest to deal with and made purchasing a new car such a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Conner was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the fact that there is no haggling and no going back and forth between the salesman and manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Wiper replaced with less quality wipers. I had to come back so it can be replaced with a better one. It was a 45 min drive one way and I had to take off time from work. However Lonnie was accommodating and replaced the wipers. Although not the item, I have to settle for the replaced wipers as it was better than the replaced ones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great service, friendly people. Second time buying a car from Nelson and both experiences were great. I would recommend them, for sure!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Very professional and they keep you informed. I had scheduled an appointment and they took me right in.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Sean was the best! He was so helpful in guiding me with my trade in. He showed me all about the new vehicle and helped me understand the numbers for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Had a fantastic experience with Connor Anderson at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. I was in a time crunch to surprise my wife with a CX-30 for her birthday. He was efficient, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and great to work with. Absolutely painless process and a great vehicle. Thank you Connor and thank you Nelson Mazda! Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Everyone at Nelson Mazda is always professional and they explain things well during my service visits! My recent maintenance visit took less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Very professional and courtesy dealership to do business with. The process was simple and quick. We will definitely be doing business here again for our next vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Car sales

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I took my car in to have a flat tire fixed. The tire was fixed and they washed my car and I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Amazing customer service and very quick service!! The guys were overly amazing!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We were pleased with and impressed with Sean,Daniel, and the business manager. They dealt with us fairly and squarely. 0utstanding service in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

No hard sells. Just good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Since the days they were established in Antioch, I have purchased my vehicle(s) from them and used their service department. I am glad they relocated, but kept the same strong staff and added even stronger ones to their new facility. The service is always top-notch and I have never left dissatisfied (that's what she said). I will continue to bring my $$ and anyone who will listen to my rave reviews to Nelson Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Team was well integrated and informed. Every transaction has its speed bumps and all were responsively and satisfactorily addressed. I particularly like the straightforward mutually fair pricing policy. My compliments to all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Clean shop, fast service, friendly atmosphere & great work by service advisor plus mechanic. This us the only place I’ll bring my Mazda 6 to fit service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Lonnie is awesome in the service department we were very satisfied with how we were treated and the service on our car we definitely will be back if our car needs any services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Your service department went out if they way to help us out. When they learned of a death in my family. We are so thankful for the help they gave us. I’m planning on paying it forward as soon as I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

One of the things that I note is that the " Service Dept." of Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro knows that customer service begins After the sale is made. So bought my car in April, and the service begins when I drive into the Service Bay and continues to this survey. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I was pleased by everything at Nelson Mazda. Sean Turner is an exceptional representative to the Nelson Mazda family. He was customer driven and a real chill gent to converse with! They are salary paid employees and have no commission to pursue. So you will have a representative that is looking to what YOU are wanting in a car! Pertaining to my trade in and purchase, he was a go-getter and fulfilled all of my needs and inquiries. It was the very least stressful time I've had purchasing an automobile. If you don't want the hassle of seeing ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great dealership and salesman for our new Mazda3. Knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy, and helped us review options. Simple paperwork process compared to our other car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Liz was great. An awesome experience! Love my new car too. We'll do more business with Nelson Mazda in the future. Yes, car buying can be a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great overall experience from the moment I walked in until the day I drove my new CX 5 home. I would highly recommend Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Professional outstanding service. I trust Nelson Mazda to go above and beyond to address any issues that I have with my vehicle.,Zach was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I had a great experience at Nelson Mazda. The no haggle price was the reason for choosing the dealership but my sales agent Daniel sealed the deal for my purchase. My experience was easy and stress free. I’ll definitely trade here when I get ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

They were wonderful to work with. As a young female with limited knowledge of cars, it’s hard to find a dealership where I feel comfortable and know I’m not getting a bad deal. I felt cared for my entire time at Nelson Mazda and left with not only exactly what I wanted, but a better version! Very pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I was met immediately and always with a smile. I was updated on the issue and informed of what they did. it is truly a pleasure to come to this store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

We bought our used cx-5 at the dealership and loved our experience. Great customer service and warranty, would buy a car there anytime again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

All the men at the service counter are super nice and pleasant to talk to.Answer all questions and concerns that I had.Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Always a pleasure. I was there for a small recall, and it was fast, and tho’ I’d walked to Starbucks, they knew when I was back in the waiting room without me even telling them. I like their text updates. The only thing I wish I’d know on this visit was that fixing this particular issue would involve disconnecting the power and erase my seat settings. My fiancé moved my seat and I couldn’t get it back! Still a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review