Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Buying a car is a stressful situation. Everyone (Carson, Conner, Chad) was helpful, patient and no stress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Nice folks. Liz, our advisor, is very knowledgeable about her products and bent over backwards to make our experience a good one. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Always a great experience at Nelson. They show and tell you exactly what's going on with your car, they fix it right, and the pricing is wholly transparent.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Easiest car purchase we have ever made. Chloe was super helpful. Did not need to haggle on price or trade and we love the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I waited over two hours for an oil change which was not good. I was then not charged for it because of the long wait which made it much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I just came in for an oil change. But they found some other things that had to be done. I’m so lucky that they are so close to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were great to work with. No pressure sales was a relief. They went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My experience was fast and pleasant! All staff members were courteous and did not pressure to get any of the suggestions. Free car wash given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The best service I’ve received EVER! I have had Toyota, Pontiac and Kia vehicles and I have never had service like this; especially from a dealership. I love that they send me personalized videos of everything they are doing with my car. My next purchase will most certainly be another Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Wonderful sales team, no pressure, amazing quality product, and their service department has always been exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Best price for the CX-30 by far! Great price on my trade-in. Financing was easy and Charles Wood saved me the GAP payment. Praise the Lord!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very polite and helpful took care of me from the time walked in the building went over the warranty concepts with mr and has called to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Such a great experience in buying my first car. Conner the salesman was very knowledgeable about the brand and answered any questions I had. Really like the Mazda brand you get alot of nice features for a affordable ride. Thanks for great service and great cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My service experience was top notch! I really liked the video of my vehicle inspection results showing what was good and what was recommended for replacement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience in purchasing my new Mazda 6.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very nice people, followed up with me multiple times, always able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at buying a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always friendly and professional. Willing to answer any questions and explain service needed and what was done Would recommend purchasing and car and definitely using the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very friendly staff and helpful. Had some issues with my purchase but it was handled well by Joseph. Service department is great. Our second vehicle purchased here and happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Found to be a great dealership with service representatives and easy people to deal with and most important honest. I have carried my car in several times for regular maintenance and it's always been a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Purchased my first Mazda and it was a very pleasant experience! My advisor, Christian was very courteous and helpful and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent service. Professional and courteous staff. If staff didnt like their jobs, there was no way to tell. Everyone was happy and welcoming.This is my second car from Nelson. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Purchased a certified used vehicle at a good price. The employees were friendly and helpful. They were quick to respond to any questions we had while shopping. We were able to complete most of the paperwork online which made for a quick experience at the dealership. I will use them again next time I am in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Liz Roche was exceptional: very knowledgeable, very professional, extremely efficient and a lot of fun to spend time with!! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and there was no doubt they were glad we were there. We live in South Carolina and were up visiting our son at MTSU and found exactly what we were looking for at a good price. We also appreciated the Christian music playing and the values that Nelson Mazda believe in. A truly great experience with a wonderful salesperson in Liz!!!! God bless you all...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great vehicle purchasing experience with excellent personnel. Very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful experience! Go check Nelson Mazda, you will not be disappointed and I am sure they can get you into the car you a looking for. I bought a 2021 Mazda CX-5 and I am loving it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Truly an exceptional experience with every employee I've met so far. I've never done business with anyone like them. The people are great and the atmosphere is just a great as the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I had to get thousands of dollars worth of work done to my CX-9. Mazda was able to come down on price and make it affordable for me. They provided a new loaner the entire time they had my car. Couldn’t have had better customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Chad Custer and his team of professionals found a way to exceed all of our very high expectations today with the purchase of our 2015 Grand Cherokee at NM of Murfreesboro! I was referred to Chad and NM by someone I knew I could trust. And now I know why referrals are so important. Chad personally greeted me on my arrival and introduced me to Josh Hernandez, my Client Advisor. And as soon as I got to know Josh I knew I was going to be in good hands. Josh made a point to understand exactly what was important to our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Overall good experience at this Mazda dealership. My concerns were addressed promptly and resolved to my satisfaction Very pleased and highly satisfied with my car choice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I purchased a used (2019) Mazda from Nelson @ Murfreesboro and had a pleasant experience with the entire process. Super nice not pushy sales. I would refer this location . I even get free car washes . Go to Nelson Mazda !!! Oh and my sales lady Katherine was super helpful and patient

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I needed a vehicle after relocating to Tennessee last December. I sent an inquiry on the Mazda CX-3 in February. Sean Turner immediately got in touch with me. He helped me choose the best option on how to proceed. He was friendly, prompt, and honest. He went the extra mile—both literally and figuratively. He took me where I needed to go and delivered the vehicle home by request. The last snowstorm and the interstate paperwork delayed the process a bit, but it's normally a lot faster under normal circumstances—just within a week or even 90 minutes as one ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We love the guys at Nelson in Murfreesboro! They are all easy to work with. Love Lonnie in the service department too! He is always helpful and remembers us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Liz was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me in exactly the right car to fit my needs and budget and making sure I understood how to use the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was there for an oil change but got to look around the showroom floor while I waited.The dealership was very nice.. The salesmen were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service department and sales team and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing or serving a vehicle in the year future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Easiest and most straightforward car purchase I've ever made. John Pate was very helpful throughout the process and I loved the one price, one person philosophy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Every aspect of my experience was exceptional. From one person to deal with throughout the entire process to Chad Custer personally greeting me and thanking me for my business. There was absolutely no pressure and I felt educated about my purchase. I will refer everyone I know to Chad and his professional team of consultants at Nelson Mazda

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

This was easiest car purchase I ever made. I had researched ahead of time and felt the price was fair and I was given a reasonable trade-in for my vehicle. The One Person process is great and Connor Anderson had the process completed in under 90 minutes. He is very knowledgeable and helpful, not at all pushy. I enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I like the people they are very friendly and efficient. Have nothing else to say. You need to vacuum cars when washed. That would be nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

If you are looking for a vehicle, try Nelson Mazda, Murfreesboro. The process was easy and you will not be disappointed. I love my 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better deal than the one presented. The Service Department is professional and fun. Sean is an outstanding Sales Representative. Everyone looks like they really enjoy their jobs and serving the neighborhood.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Fast, friendly service! I worked with John Pate over the phone to purchase a car. He went above and beyond to clear the snow off the vehicle to get up close videos and pictures of the car. After driving home 5 hours we noticed there were no floor mats. He got new ones ordered and shipped to my house.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great service and experience. The dealership is 2+ hours away and before I make the trip, Katherine sent me a thorough video of the vehicle pointing out anything she noticed as if she were buying it. After making the trip and upon inspection noticed what I thought was an issue, however after thorough vetting by several others at the dealership, it was by design and not an issue at all. While all this was going on, Zach overheard me ask if the windshield had been replaced, made a call and got the answer before Katherine has the chance to ask him, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service and experience. The dealership is 2+ hours away and before I make the trip, Katherine sent me a thorough video of the vehicle pointing out anything she noticed as if she were buying it. After making the trip and upon inspection noticed what I thought was an issue, however after thorough vetting by several others at the dealership, it was by design and not an issue at all. While all this was going on, Zach overheard me ask if the windshield had been replaced, made a call and got the answer before Katherine has the chance to ask him, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had an absolutely fantastic experience. Our questions and concerns were met efficiently, we didn't feel pressured, and it was overall a stress free experience! The vehicle we bought was perfect for our needs and in our budget. We worked with Connor and he was on top of everything we needed and made us feel comfortable and made sure we were on the same level. We would (and already have) recommend buying here to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very clean facility. Extremely helpful. My wife and I purchased a vehicle from this Mazda. Our sales agent Mr. Sean Turner was excellent. He even personally drove us to our destination to make sure we made it on time. That's above and beyond. We definitely recommend this dealership. Oh, and the coffee here is better than Dunkin Donuts

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I enjoyed buying my car from Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. I had been looking for a few weeks after doing months of research and found my CX-5 online. I made an appointment with Connor Anderson and went for a test drive, fell in love with the car and bought it immediately, the entire process was about 90 minutes. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Connor has been great to work with and the One Person/No Haggle/No Pressure philosophy works well for me. After all my internet searching I felt that I was paying a fair price ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Did a great job on my Mazda even provided me a rental car while they took care of my car. Thank you Nelson Mazda for taken care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Nice buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Easy making appointment, thorough detailed description of recommendations for service, text messages re: progress of service, service advisor supportive and friendly, ready for me when I got there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda was excellent. They took care of my issues and were very professional. Ellen was my mechanic. Zach and Joseph were my service associates. They each deserve a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We had the best experience at Neldon Mazda Murfreesboro, shopping for our son's first car. Carson work to helped us find the right car. I appreciate the low stress no pressure environment. If you are in the market for a car definitely outreach to Carson at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Things went smoothly and the process went very well. We are very happy with our new vehicle. John did a great job. We had an install after purchase that also went well though it did take longer than I was told it would.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Bought vehicle there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great effort, great care, kindness, and attention to detail! They always go the extra mile to make us feel appreciated and valued. There is great value at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro service. Whether it’s the complimentary car wash, complimentary loaner with any service, they are the best value in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I fell in love with a car and the very next day had the keys in my hand. Sean was very patient with me and my mother. 10/10 Would do again.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Recently bought a used car for my daughter. Nelson Mazda had the car we were wanting at a very good price. Cristian Dorantes worked with us through the test drive and the sale. Excellent experience. No pressures and all my questions were covered. This is the second time we've bought from Nelson Mazda, the Cool Springs location first. Exactly the same experience from both. Courteous, no pressure service from the sales staff and only one person to work with. If you need car service, I can also recommend them highly. We had service done at the Cool Springs location ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, no hassle buying experience, and the price was right. The dealership was clean, and all virus protocols were observed. We drove up from north Alabama for the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great vehicles to choose from at great prices. Friendly staff and wonderful showroom. I will definitely buy here again and would recommend Nelson Mazda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I actually had an enjoyable experience buying a car! That should say it all. I feel like I made a friend. Liz was incredibly knowledgeable, and took as much time as needed to help find me the perfect car. I laughed throughout the entire process. She has a wonderful personality, and a genuine desire to help customers with their needs. She also loves animals which speaks on her kind and caring heart, and should give her extra points in the heaven department as far as I'm concerned. I never once felt like I was being forced into something I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Zach and the team always try their best to take care of our needs when it comes to the vehicle. Although we’ve had multiple issues repaired with no resolve. Hopefully this last repair will. Nelson is always courteous, respectful, and eager to assist their customers, well the Murfreesboro location is. I/we don’t particularly care for the other middle Tennessee location. Simply for the fact of when I went to purchase a brand new car, the Franklin location acted as if they could care less. So I went to Honda and gave them my business. IF i ever ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very happy costumer. My first experience buying a car at a dealership. Everything went great and I had a good experience. Thank you.You made this easy and took a lot of stress out of it. Friendly staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Salesman was good. Was a very easy purchase. He showed me the truck an I wrote him a check. Doesn’t get much easier than that. He also followed up a Fay after. The only problem I had is they did not run it through emissions before they sold it to me. So I ended up having to do that an pay for it myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Visited this location for a synthetic oil change and serpentine belt. Lonnie’s customer service truly went above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful old school customer service in a beautiful elite facility!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Liz helped me find a perfect commuter car and met all of my needs. She went through all the odds and ins of the new Mazda CX-5 with me before leaving making sure I felt 100% confident in my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Nice state of the art facility. Loved how the Service Department interacts with its clients. The atmosphere was personable, professional & knowledgeable. A place to be trusted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience at Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro was beyond what I expected. The saleswoman was kind and very attentive. I am definitely a Mazda fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Although unforseen, the need to purchase another vehicle, the interaction with the staff at the Murfreesboro location made it painless. This was my fourth purchase from Nelson Mazda. I service all my vehicles here. Lonnie Stevens in the service department is the best! Each visit has always been a pleasant experience! Meritta Grant

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Great experience with friendly staff and service. I highly recommend and will be back to buy here again. Thanks so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have bought multiple vehicles from these guys and the customer service experience has been first class every time. I would highly recommend Randy Dismang and his team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is an amazing dealership like no other! The service, the care, attention to detail and awareness is first class. We love Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought my first car like month ago. It was Ford Focus 2016! Connor was amazing to work with and really nice and helpful!!! I’m really happy with my purchase and would recommend Nelson’s Mazda dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Sean was super helpful with expedited my car buying process. This location and every Nelson Mazda sales and service departments are super helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. My saleslady, Katherine, was awesome. She allowed me to take my time and walked me through the entire process. She treated me as a friend. I will definitely make my next vehicle purchase at Nelson Mazda, Murfreesboro .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This was a great experience. I was never pressured and had full flexibility of the test drive and taking time to ensure it was the right purchase. Kat was great to work with and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Straightforward sales process. One price, upfront. I had already done the research and knew that it was a fair price. No dealer add-on features, to muddy-up the sale price and vehicle value. Very helpful client advisor, not a sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Absolutely Amazing. Professional. Personable. There was no harassment about buying and no unnecessary calling! Connor and Cristian made this purchase the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

But buying experience was great.... Friendly staff..Love my car 2021 Mazda 3 2.5 turbo wicked!... All the tech that you would want.. interior excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great experience! Our sales associate, Sean was very friendly & extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole process! Would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for a seamless, haggle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

What a wonderful place to service my Mazda. I am met with a smile, checked up on , informed of what was going on and what should be done and am quickly out the door. Love this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

The whole staff is amazing especially Randy who is always ready with a servants heart!!! Bought my last 3 cars from here an will continue to do so!!


Leave Us A Review